We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norma 08/29/2019
Staff is always helpful, work done is appreciated.
  David 08/22/2019
Manitou Auto was awesome as usual ;-). I took my 2003 Jeep Wrangler in for service after my daughter had taken it to Brakes Plus in Denver. BP quoted ?$1800-2500 due to bent front wheel parts? after my daughter slide into a curb in the rain. After about two hours, Charles called me to give me the news...?you owe me $69.86, it just needed a front end alignment!? I almost fell out of my chair!! Thank you Manitou Auto (Charles and Joanne...and the team) for many years of excellent service. David
  Dick & Lynne 08/17/2019
Thank you for being there!!! In MANY years we have ALWAYS had friendly, courteous and PROFESSIONAL service and support: in fact YOU enabled us to drive two vehicles to OVER 300,000 miles each!!!!
  Tom 08/15/2019
  Wendy 08/09/2019
Thanks to Charles, Joan and Sheldon for taking such good care of our car.
  Steve & Laurie 08/08/2019
The best ever!
  Mary 08/08/2019
The owners and mechanics are excellent in every way!
  Gail 08/03/2019
You are the Best!
  Steve & Laurie 07/25/2019
I won?t go anywhere else!
  Natalie 07/05/2019
  Jeff 07/04/2019
Manitou Auto Service is a very excellent auto repair service. They are very professional and will only do what you ask. They listened to my auto needs and did a quality repair service.
  Greg & Cindy 06/27/2019
Awesome job as usual trust in your mechanic is huge ! They are the best!!!
  Eric 05/30/2019
My truck broke down outside of Manitou Springs, and I had it towed to Manitou Auto Service. They looked at it the same day and had it fixed the next day. Top notch!
  Elizabeth 05/11/2019
It was only an oil change - nothing else needed.
  Cog 05/09/2019
We are always happy with Charles and his crew. I have done business with him personally, and came away very leased with my experience. Charles will call and tell you exactly what is wrong, along with any other items which might be of concern.
  Norman 05/07/2019
  Shannon & Neal 05/02/2019
Everyone was polite, the work was done sooner than expected, and all the costs were very transparent. I'll definitely be back.
  Mark 04/12/2019
First time visit, I will use Manitou Auto in the future. Performed an assessment on my brakes and determined they were still in great shape, just needed some cleaning and fine tuning. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price!
  Natalie & Gabriel 04/11/2019
  Bill 04/05/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo