We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 04/12/2018
5 star service and people!
  Steve & Laurie 04/05/2018
Outstanding service
  Sallie 03/22/2018
  Lauran 03/20/2018
I totally depend on the owner because he cares. :)
  Jim 03/15/2018
It?s a comfort to know when my car breaks down, I have a professional shop to bring it to and very reasonably priced!:)
  Stephen 03/12/2018
Very helpful, brought me in back to show me the process and what needed to be fixed. Fixed it the first time around which was very nice
  Steve & Laurie 02/13/2018
Awesome job at a very fair price. Highly recommended!
  Lynda 02/13/2018
  Jillian & Chris 02/08/2018
Fast, honest, fairly priced--we had two vehicles fixed within 2 days, no hassles, just good work done correctly. We recommend Manitou Auto Service!
  Butch 02/08/2018
We recently had to have our alternator replace, manitou Auto got us right in. They were friendly with competitive pricing. The job was finished when they said, it would be. I WILL be using them again in the future.
  John & Cindy 02/06/2018
A friend of ours told us about your shop and we thought we would give you a try, about 8 years ago! We couldn't be happier! We highly recommend Manitou Auto Service! 5 Stars!
  Elaine 02/02/2018
I always appreciate that I can get my car in quickly when I have issues, and that Charles always finds me used parts whenever possible. He and Joan are always friendly and went above and beyond this visit to assist me in having a locksmith visit their shop to make me a new key for my car while they were replacing a part for me. This not only was convenient for me in saving me time, but the key was a fraction of the cost the dealer had quoted me. I highly recommend them!
  Susan 02/01/2018
  Wendy 02/01/2018
Every time we bring our car in for servicing we feel that our car is safe to be out on the road. Charles instills confidence in us that our old car has loads more life in it!! The shop is efficient and timely. Thank you.
  Glenn 01/19/2018
Thanks Charles and Joan!! I've said it before and will say it again - Quality work you can count on! Rudy
  Susan 12/28/2017
  Jennifer & John 12/14/2017
Charles and Joan are great people. They care about the service they provide to their guests. Charles takes the time to explain the pros and cons. We will continue to be loyal customers.
  Carol 12/07/2017
Great service. Lower cost for repairs than the Honda dealer quoted and just a few dollars higher per tire than TireWorld. Nice to get everything done in one stop and to support a local business.
  Bill 10/22/2017
Good mechanics and good people.
  John & Cindy 10/19/2017
We are extremely happy with Manitou Auto Service to the point I'm hesitant to write this review... An Honest Business is the best way to describe them. We have used them with different vehicles over more than two years and no complaints. Best to call for an appointment and they'll take care of the rest. Thanks Guys! It's fantastic to have you on our side. John
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo