We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 10/19/2017
I tell everybody that Manitou Auto Service is the only place I go for repairs.
  Rob & Nancy 10/05/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Manitou Auto.
  Wendy 09/28/2017
Thanks again to the folks at Manitou Auto Service. We feel safer on the road and that our old car is in very good hands with them! They are always friendly, professional, and convenient!
  Ron 09/22/2017
I ABSOLUTELY recommend using Manitou Auto!! The owners, Charles and Joan, have given me wonderful service over the years. They are competent and very dependable and honest. Ron
  Rick 08/31/2017
Best shop in all of Colorado Springs. I would not trust my cars to anyone else. Fair, honest and friendly, what more could you ask for? I even ask for their advice when I am buying a new car.
  Barb 08/10/2017
I find Manitou Auto Service to be so very accommodating, service is always so thorough, they keep me on the road with the quality of their work. Plus, I so appreciate that I can leave my car, they bring me back home, and pick me up when the are finished!
  Robin 07/21/2017
Charles is great, as are his team! On time, quality and the price quoted was the end price.
  Kayla 07/06/2017
  Larry 07/06/2017
John worked me in on very short notice for an oil change on my first visit to you folks. I appreciated that very much and the service you provided. Thank You
  Angela 06/26/2017
Best shop around; don't let appearances fool you. Great customer service and care. Fair prices and hard working. Even though they were very busy (booked almost 5 days out), they took the time on the phone to help me trouble shoot a noise I was having difficulties isolating (ended up being bad bearings on the drive shaft U-joint) and then they surprised me and fixed it the same day.
  Jim 06/15/2017
What great customer service and the quality of work they do, is top notch!! I live in CO Springs and because I work in Manitou they give a 5% discount. Even if I stopped working in Manitou, I still would drive my car their, to be worked on. We all know that it is hard to find a trustworthy Auto Service Center and when you do,like Manitou Auto, you stick with them!!:)
  Rick 06/08/2017
Charles and Team Manitou Auto Service, Thanks Again for the latest work on the Jeep and Subaru. As always and for 22 years now, your service and knowledge keeps us on the road!!
  Mark 06/01/2017
Manitou Auto is my only choice for local automotive repairs. They are honest, up-front, timely, and professional
  Marquee & Jimmy 05/17/2017
Awesome team! Great explaining repairs needed and they do a great job?
  Wendy 04/27/2017
New addition to the crew at Manitou Auto, John, was very personably and professional. We had a routine servicing after a long trip along with further investigation of a mysterious check engine light. Feeling confident these folks will get to the bottom of it!
  Brian 04/20/2017
Great service!
  John 04/13/2017
These guys are the best in the business. Thorough, professional, honest and transparent. High quality work, and pride in doing right by their customers. We'll never go anywhere else.
  Jeanne 03/30/2017
I've been taking my car to Manitou Auto Service since the summer of 2013 when no one else could manage to figure out an overheating problem. It's a 31 year-old MR2 and a cherished posession. They always explain things carefully to me (and then my boyfriend), and are honest and reliable. I also love their greeters at the shop (their many dogs)!
  Mary (Jodi) 03/23/2017
As always, I am completely satisfied with the work done on my old Tracker. I am happy with the friendliness and professionalism you always show me. And, I love seeing the dogs as well.
  Wendy 03/23/2017
Well Charles and Joan and their crew did it again! We brought our car in for servicing and from start to finish they were professional and efficient in caring for us and our vehicle. We are taking a small road trip and feel confident our car is road worthy! Thanks for all you do for us!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo