We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kurt 11/17/2016
  John 11/07/2016
Wonderful shop......I tell all my friends and clients that this is the only place in COS to get your car repaired. Joan and Charles and the staff are top notch and comprehensive. Go MAR!!!!!
  Wendy 11/03/2016
We look for honesty in a auto service shop and Manitou Auto is great at assessing the problem and helping us to get back on the road safely! Thank you for that....
  Sallie 10/20/2016
  Barbara 10/20/2016
I've been enjoying the service of Manitou Auto for 16 years. Every transaction is done professionally and efficiently. I so appreciate the personal service, the offers of rides to/from. I will continue to refer friends as the occasion arises. Thank you for your continued service to me and to our greater community.
  Barb 10/20/2016
I so appreciate the service I receive at Manitou Auto Service and the fact that you all go beyond typical service, such as bringing me home, and picking me up to get my car serviced.
  Cindy 10/19/2016
Always helpful and considerate at this shop. Nice people and mechanics that do good work. Thanks as always to Charles & Joan.
  Tyler 10/16/2016
Manitou Auto has always offered friendly, efficient, and high-quality service for my vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great work!
  Jennifer 10/14/2016
A fantastic place to get repairs done! Always very friendly, respectful, honest, timely & repairs are done right the first time. I have highly recommend Manitou Auto Service to CO locals & travelers alike!
  Wendy 10/06/2016
We have lived in Manitou for many years with loyalty to another shop run by friends. They have retired and now our new loyalty starts with Joan and Charles! They were able to diagnose and fix our car in a very timely and professional manner. Have already recommended them to friends!!! Thank you for being honest and making us feel safe in our vehicle again!
  Rocky 10/06/2016
This is a great place to trust with your automobile. Charles and Joan know their customers and know their customers' vehicles... much like going to a trusted family physician but with your car!
  Kelly 09/29/2016
Charles and Joan are so easy to work with. They are so patient when my son and I try to fix our cars by watching You tube videos, mess it all up and can't remember what we did! They were recently very helpful with a long insurance process. Charles towed my vehicle to the body work guy; I didn't have to pay for the tow! Their recommendations for body work and tow companies were the best and a real money saver! Loaner cars are usually available, saving a ton on rentals. Cars are always fixed right with no problems and in a timely manner.
  David 09/22/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of service, the cost was fair, and professional timely communication. I would highly recommend this garage.
  David 09/15/2016
Traveling from Florida to Manitou via the great northwest (7000+ miles) put some wear and tear on my 2004 Buick. Following my sister's advice, the car was delivered to Manitou Auto Service with my laundry list of needs. Hours later, all of the needs had been met with changes, repairs and replacements--at a very, very reasonable price. No wonder my sister, a long-time resident, led me to Charles and his charming wife. Thank you from a weary traveler. David Tiernan
  Claudia 09/15/2016
  Randy & Betsey 09/05/2016
once again, great service....thank you for keeping my vehicles running smoothly...
  Brian 09/03/2016
  Glenn 09/01/2016
When you're in my business, you have to have a dependable running vehicle. That's why I bring my trucks to Manitou Auto Service - I get service I can trust. Charles always stands by his work. Thanks Charles and Joan, it's always a pleasure doing business with you! Rudy
  Bill 08/25/2016
  Angela 08/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, honest, and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo